Three Logos

Wonersh Parish Council

Contact Us  
Parish Council Blackheath Shamley Green Wonersh
Parish Council Blackheath Shamley Green Wonersh
The Parish Council
Council Meetings
Your Councillors
Committees & Representatives
Get Involved
Useful Links
Shamley Green
> Notice Board
> Latest Newsletter
> 2017 Meeting Schedule
> Next Council Meeting Agenda
> Next Planning Meeting Agenda
> Minutes of Previous Meetings
Committees & Representatives

Parish Council Committees, Working Parties and Representatives

Personnel Committee   Cllrs Payne, Powell-Evans, Marley and Hoy
Planning Committee   Cllr Crouch (Chair), All Councillors
Risk & Audit Committee   Cllrs Band (Chair), Crouch, Marley and Payne
Wonersh Playground Coordinators   Cllr Payne, Powell-Evams and Burdick
Shamley Green Playground Coordinators   Cllrs Band, Weale, Marley and Hoy
Commons Working Party   Cllrs Powell-Evans (Chair), Weale and Burdick
Footpath and Bridleway Volunteer Coordinator   Cllr Weale
Blackheath Community Traffic Calming Working Party   Cllr Maggs
Shamley GreenTraffic Calming Working Party   Cllrs Weale
Longacre School Traffic Management Consultation Committee   Cllr Hoy
Vision for Wonersh Working Party   Cllrs Crouch and Burdick
Localism Working Party   Cllrs Band, Payne and Powell-Evans
Buildings of Local Merit Working Party   Cllrs Powell-Evans
Emergency Planning Working Party   Cllrs Maggs and, Marley
Wonersh United Charities: Parish Council Trustees   Cllr Weale, Mrs Glynis Drummond, Mrs Louise Healy, Mrs Penny Hodgson, Lady Kirkwood
Surrey County Council: Local Committee Representative
  Cllr Powell-Evans
Surrey and Sussex Association of Local Councils   Cllr Weale, Clerk
Waverley Borough Council: Joint meeting with Town & Parish Councils   All Councillors

Waverley Borough Councillors

For Shamley Green and Cranleigh North
Cllr Michael Band
Woodhill Lane
Shamley Green
Surrey GU5 0SP
Tel: 01483 892880
  For Blackheath and Wonersh
Cllr Michael Goodridge, MBE
2 Chinthurst Lodge
Wonersh Common Road
Surrey GU5 0PR
Tel: 01483 535108

Surrey County Councillor

For Waverley Eastern Villages
Cllr Victoria Young
c/o Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Tel: 07891861766


Member of Parliament

For Guildford
Mrs Anne Milton, MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 8392
For surgeries, please call: 01483 300330 or


© 2016. Wonersh Parish Council. All rights reserved.

Web Design by X-DREAM3D