Your Councillors
  1. Executive Director
    Rod Weale (Chair)
    Shamley Green Councillor
    rod.weale@wonershparish.org
  2. Executive Director
    Peter Maggs
    Blackheath Councillor
    peter.maggs@wonershparish.org
  3. Executive Director
    Vacancy
    Shamley Green Councillor
  4. Executive Director
    Anne Powell-Evans
    Wonersh Councillor
    anne.powell-evans@ wonershparish.org

Register of interests

Register of interests

Register of interests

Register of interests

  1. Executive Director
    Oliver Burdick
    Wonersh Councillor
    oli.burdick@wonershparish.org
  2. Executive Director
    Chris Crouch
    Wonersh Councillor
    chris.crouch@wonershparish.org
  3. Executive Director
    Graham Payne
    Wonersh Councillor
    graham.payne@ wonershparish.org
  4. Executive Director
    Mike Band
    Shamley Green Councillor
    mike.band@wonershparish.org

Register of interests

Register of interests

Register of interests

Register of interests

  1. Executive Director
    Ray Marley
    Shamley Green Councillor
    ray.marley@wonershparish.org
  1. Executive Director
    Vacancy
    Clerk to the Council
    clerk@wonershparish.org
  1. Executive Director
    Kevin Garvey
    Responsible Financial Officer (RFO)
    rfo@wonershparish.org

Register of interests

CONTACT
Visit us on Tuesdays at:
10:00am - noon
Email us at:
clerk@wonershparish.org
​Telephone us at:
01483 892601
Write to us at:
Wonersh Parish Council
Wonersh Sports Pavilion, Wonersh Common,
Wonersh
GU5 0PJ
          
FOLLOW US!