Your Councillors
  1. Executive Director
    Rod Weale (Chair)
    Shamley Green Councillor
    rod.weale@wonershparish.org Tel: 07786860369
  2. Executive Director
    Mike Band
    Shamley Green Councillor
    mike.band@wonershparish.org Tel: 01483 892880
  3. Executive Director
    Chris Crouch
    Wonersh Councillor
    chris.crouch@wonershparish.org Tel: 01483 892231
  4. Executive Director
    Rob Ellis
    Wonersh Councillor
    rob.ellis@wonershparish.org Tel: 01483 892439
  1. Executive Director
    Rod Weale (Chair)
    Shamley Green Councillor
    rod.weale@wonershparish.org Tel: 07786860369
  2. Executive Director
    Peter Maggs
    Blackheath Councillor
    peter.maggs@wonershparish.org Tel: 01483 893336
  3. Executive Director
    Vacancy
    Shamley Green Councillor
  4. Executive Director
    Anne Powell-Evans
    Wonersh Councillor
    anne.powell-evans@ wonershparish.org Tel: 01483 504129

Register of interests

Register of interests

Register of interests

Register of interests

  1. Executive Director
    Vacancy
    Wonersh Councillor
  2. Executive Director
    Vacancy
    Wonersh Councillor
  3. Executive Director
    Vacancy
    Shamley Green Councillor
  4. Executive Director
    Vacancy
    Blackheath Councillor

Register of interests

Register of interests

Register of interests

Register of interests

  1. Executive Director
    Vacancy
    Shamley Green Councillor
  1. Executive Director
    Lisa Davison
    Clerk to the Council
    Clerk@wonershparish.org

Register of interests

CONTACT
Visit us on Tuesdays at:
10:00am - noon
Email us at:
clerk@wonershparish.org
​Telephone us at:
01483 892601
Write to us at:
Wonersh Parish Council
Wonersh Sports Pavilion, Wonersh Common,
Wonersh
GU5 0PJ
          
FOLLOW US!