Three Logos

Wonersh Parish Council

   
Home  
Contact Us  
   
Parish Council Blackheath Shamley Green Wonersh
Parish Council Blackheath Shamley Green Wonersh
The Parish Council
Council Meetings
Your Councillors
Committees & Representatives
Get Involved
Useful Links
Blackheath
Shamley Green
Wonersh
WHAT'S HAPPENING...
> Notice Board
> Latest Newsletter
> 2017 Meeting Schedule
> Next Council Meeting Agenda
> Next Planning Meeting Agenda
> Minutes of Previous Meetings
Your Councillors

Wonersh Councillor

Mr Oliver Burdick

Greendale, The Street, Wonersh, Surrey. GU5 0PF

Tel: 01483 892539

olib1@hotmail.com

 

 

Shamley Green Councillor

Mike Band Mr Mike Band
Gardenfield
Woodhill Lane
Shamley Green
Surrey
GU5 0SP
Tel: 01483 892880
mike.band@wonershparish.org

Wonersh Councillor

Mrs Anne Powell-Evans
Great Tangley Manor
Wonersh Common
Wonersh
GU5 0PT
Tel: 01483 504129
anne.powell-evans@wonershparish.org
 

Shamley Green Councillor

Matthew Hardman Mr Matthew Hardman
42 Nursery Hill
Shamley Green
GU5 0UN
Tel: 01483 898911
matthew.hardman@wonershparish.org

Wonersh Councillor

Chris Crouch Mr Chris Crouch
Church Woods
The Street
Wonersh
GU5 0PG
Tel: 01483 892231
chris.crouch@wonershparish.org

 

Shamley Green Councillor

Helen Kendall Mrs Helen Kendall
Greenside Cottage
The Green
Shamley Green
GU5 0UA
Tel: 01483 890217
helen.kendall@wonershparish.org

Wonersh Councillor

Graham Payne Mr Graham Payne
21 New Road
Wonersh
GU5 0SF
Tel: 01483 893627
graham.payne@wonershparish.org
 

Shamley Green Councillor & Chairman of the Council

Rod Weale Mr Rod Weale
15 Garden Close
Shamley Green
GU5 0UW
Tel: 01483 898006
rod.weale@wonershparish.org

Blackheath Councillor

Mr Peter Maggs
Byeways
Blackheath
GU4 8RD
Tel: 01483 893336
peter.maggs@wonershparish.org

 

Clerk to the Council

Ms Janet Crowe
The Parish Office
Wonersh Sports Pavilion
Wonersh Common
Wonersh
GU5 0PJ
Tel: 01483 892601
clerk@wonershparish.org

The Council office is open on Wednesday mornings, 10 12 please call the Clark for an appointment on 01483 892601. Or contact one of your ward Councillors, details above.

© 2016. Wonersh Parish Council. All rights reserved.

Web Design by X-DREAM3D